image desctription
Растишка Алфавит
ASTAR
Непоседа + Жевжик
Деноминация
Говорящая Книжка
след
пред

Наша миссия

Команда Дополненной Реальности - AR.TEAM!

Наша IT-компания разрабатывает решения в Дополненной реальности (AR - Augmented Reality) для привлечения новых пользователей и для предоставления им уникального продукта. Мы работаем с AR уже с 2011 года. Наш опыт позволяет нам сегодня создавать лучшие и высокотехнологичные продукты в Дополненной реальности (AR).

Мы оказываем услуги Православной Церкви и благотворительным организациям на безвозмездной основе. Это один из принципов нашей философии и мировоззрения. Работа для нас - это часть нашей жизни, а не простой набор проектов. Поэтому мы хотим, чтобы наши дела приносили пользу людям и помогали нам улучшать мир вокруг!

10

Проектов

187

Сценариев

259

Маркеров

112763

Уникальных пользователей

Проекты

Что может рассказать о нас лучше, чем наша работа?

Каждый новый проект – это вызов для нас! Это отдельный мир, в который мы целиком вкладываем наши сердца и все наши навыки. Мы стараемся максимально тщательно всмотреться в специфику бизнеса наших клиентов, вникнуть в саму его сущность для того, чтобы предложить наиболее эффективную и наиболее обоснованную идею. Результат удовлетворяет всех: пользователей, клиента и нашу команду.

РАСТИШКА

НЕПОСЕДА+

ДЕНОМИНАЦИЯ

AMAZING ABC

Говорящая книга

Belrupacking

Команда профессионалов

Мы эксперты в разработке приложений Дополненной реальности (AR). Наша команда постоянно совершенствуется, обеспечивая высокое качество работы и финального продукта. Мы используем индивидуальный подход к компаниям с полным “погружением” в специфику их отраслей. Мы ориентируемся на долгосрочное сотрудничество и поэтому мы предоставляем наилучший продукт для каждого нашего клиента!


Наш следующий проект стартует через:

КОМАНДА

Константин

Constant dropping wears away a stone.

iOS developer

Иван

What is worth doing at all is worth doing well.

team lead

Артём

Either I will find a way, or I will make one.

Project Manager

Иван

Our physical world of everyday life is just one side of the whole of reality.

Project Manager

Павел

In all affairs it's a healthy thing now and then to hang a question mark on the things you have long taken for granted.

Designer

Антон

Practice makes perfect.

3D Modeler

Андрей

То choose time is to save time.

C# Developer

Вадим

The greatest difficulties lie where we are not looking for them.

Unity3D Developer

Владимир

The more we do, the more we can do.

Unity3D Developer

Владислав

Things change for the better when we take responsibility for our own thoughts, decisions and actions.

Unity3D Developer

Михаил

Curiosity is one of the permanent and certain characteristics of a vigorous mind.

Unity3D Developer

Александр

Time is a space for developing abilities.

Designer

Владимир

I am always doing that which I can not do, in order that I may learn how to do it.

Наша команда – это большая семья

Мы эксперты в нашей сфере. Каждый из нас прошел свой уникальный путь, приобрел опыт во многих сферах работы для того, чтобы стать тем человеком, которым он/она является сегодня. Но даже сейчас мы не останавливаемся в нашем развитии. Мы управляем отдельными проектами, выполняем аутсорсинговую работу в сфере IT, ищем и реализовываем новые идеи, активно постигая новое. Нам очень нравится наша работа; следовательно, мы скрупулезно оцениваем её качество. Наша команда всегда готова применить свои знания, идеи и опыт для разработки ваших проектов!

Технологии

Unity3D
C#
C++
JS
Native
Java
Xcode
C#
WEB
JS
PHP
HTML
Design
PS
AE
AI
Corel
3D
low
high
rig
anim
Robotic
Arduino
WeDo
Neural interface
EMOTIV
Glasses
Gear
PIMAX
API
Google
Facebook
VK
Slack
Discord

НОВОСТИ / БЛОГ

Состоялась презентация продуктов нашей компании в детской библиотеке

31 марта мы провели презентацию наших приложений дополненной реальности в Центральной городской детской библиотеке им. Н. Островского в Минске. В ходе презентации мы смогли вживую увидеть вектор интереса подрастающего “поколения Z” к нашим IT-продуктам. Ребята проявили большой интерес к приложениям ASTAR, разработанном нами для серии детских интерактивных энциклопедий, а также Непоседа+, работающее с одноименным детским журналом. Мальчишкам больше всего понравилось знакомиться с военной техникой, в то время как девчонки предпочли оживающие AR-раскраски.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Первый образовательный хакатон по дополненной реальности

Наша компания провела первый образовательный детский хакатон по дополненной реальности «Make YourSelf – create your own reality», который прошел в рамках образовательных проектов Make YourSelf и Парка Высоких Технологий. Участниками хакатона стали ученики 8-11 классов из учреждений образования Минска, Борисова, Рогачева и Гомеля. Под руководством специалистов нашей компании ребята смогли разработать свой собственный виртуальный контент, включая собственные 3D модели. Более того, ребята разработали собственное мобильное приложение дополненной реальности, предназначенное для работы со школьными учебниками. Всего за четыре часа интенсивной работы старшеклассники получили уникальный опыт комплексной разработки в сфере дополненной реальности.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Газета Комсомольская правда

Газета Комсомольская правда написала статью о нашем приложении дополненной реальности «Непоседа + Жевжик». Каждые две недели мы создаём новый уникальный контент с анимированными 3D моделями, 3D раскрасками, красочными живыми сценами и многим другим для приложения «Непоседа + Жевжик»! Это замечательный продукт полный жизни и радости.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ НА KP.BY
Экскурсия «Ожившие книги» в Национальной библиотеке

Анимированные книги в национальной библиотеке Наша компания разработала приложение ASTAR для серии детских энциклопедий. Сегодня Национальная библиотека Беларуси открыла экскурсию, в которой дети могут взаимодействовать с книгами. Серия ASTAR содержит 8 энциклопедий: Космос, Подводный мир, Техника, Планета Земля, Военная техника, Динозавры, Танки, Животные

YOUTUBE

image desctription
Rastishka
ASTAR
Neposeda+zhevzhik
denaminaciya
talkingbook
next
prev

our mission

Hello, we are AR TEAM!

Our tech company develops custom Augmented Reality (AR) solutions to engage users and to give them a unique experience. We've been creating AR since 2013. Our experience lets us create the best and powerful technology products in AR.

We provides services to the Orthodox church and charity organizations on a pro-bono basis. This is one of the principles of our philosophy and world view. Work for us is a part of life rather than a set of projects. Therefore, we want our deeds to provide benefits to people and assist us in improving the world around!

12

projects

231

Scenario

3817

Comments

1138749

Active Users

projects & products

WHAT CAN DESCRIBE US BETTER THAN OUR WORK?

Each new project is a challenge for us! It is a separate world, in which we need to put our heart and expertise. We try to scrutinize the specific character of our customer’s business, the very essence of it. To suggest the most effective and reasonable concept. The result satisfies everyone: users, the customer and our team.

Professional team

We are experts in development of augmented reality applications. Our team is continuously improving, ensures high quality of work, we practice individual approach to companies with fully-fledged “immersion” into their industries. We focus on long-term cooperation, therefore, we offer the best to each our customer!


OUR NEXT PROJECT LAUNCH IS IN:

“I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.” ― Douglas Adams, The Salmon of Doubt

our Team

CEO

constantine

Constant dropping wears away a stone.

iOS developer

Ivan

What is worth doing at all is worth doing well.

team lead

Artem

Either I will find a way, or I will make one.

Project Manager

Ivan

Our physical world of everyday life is just one side of the whole of reality.

Project Manager

Pavel

In all affairs it's a healthy thing now and then to hang a question mark on the things you have long taken for granted.

Designer

Anton

Practice makes perfect.

3D Modeler

Andrey

То choose time is to save time.

C# Developer

Vadim

The greatest difficulties lie where we are not looking for them.

Unity3D Developer

Vladimir

The more we do, the more we can do.

Unity3D Developer

Vladislav

Things change for the better when we take responsibility for our own thoughts, decisions and actions.

Unity3D Developer

Mihail

Curiosity is one of the permanent and certain characteristics of a vigorous mind.

Unity3D Developer

Aleksandr

Time is a space for developing abilities.

Designer

Vladimir

I am always doing that which I can not do, in order that I may learn how to do it.

Our team is a big family

We are experts in our field. Each of us has travelled one’s unique path, gained experience in many spheres of activity in order to become a person he/she is today. But even now we do not stop our development. We manage individual projects; take IT-outsourcing work, search for ideas and implement them, actively comprehend the new. We really enjoy our work; consequently, we are scrupulous about its quality. Our team is always ready to apply our knowledge, ideas and experience to your projects development!

Technology

Unity3D
C#
C++
JS
Native
Java
Xcode
C#
WEB
JS
PHP
HTML
Design
PS
AE
AI
Corel
3D
low
high
rig
anim
Robotic
Arduino
WeDo
Neural interface
EMOTIV
Glasses
Gear
PIMAX
API
Google
Facebook
VK
Slack

Latest blog / news

Presentation of our products in the children library

On March 31 we have made a presentation of our augmented reality applications in the N. Ostrovsky central city’s library for children in Minsk. During the presentation, we had an opportunity to observe the live vector of interest of the younger “generation Z” to our IT products. The pupils showed great interest in such apps as ASTAR - developed by us for a series of interactive children's encyclopedias, as well as Neposeda+ which works together with the children's magazine of the same name. While boys most of all liked to play with the 3D models of military techniques, the girls preferred to animate the AR-colouring pages.

READ MORE
THE FIRST EDUCATIONAL HACKATHON ON AUGMENTED REALITY

Our company has provided the first children's educational hackathon on augmented reality entitled: "Make YourSelf - create your own reality", which was held within the framework of educational projects Make YourSelf and Hi-Tech Park in Minsk. The participants of the hackathon were pupils of 8 to 11 grades from educational institutions in Minsk, Borisov, Rogachev and Gomel. Under the guidance of our specialists, the children were able to develop their own virtual content, including their own 3D models. Moreover, the children developed their own mobile augmented reality apps, designed to work with school textbooks. In just four hours of intensive work, the pupils have gained a unique experience in complex development of the augmented reality apps.

READ MORE
Komsomolskaya Pravda Newspaper

The newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda wrote a review about our augmented reality application "Neposeda + Zhevzhik". Every two weeks we create new interesting content with animated 3D characters, 3D coloring, colorful live scenes and more for the application "Neposeda + Zhevzhik"! It is a wonderful product filled with joy and life!

READ MORE AT KP.BY